20
Oct
09

Roundup – It’s a Disaster!

Line O’ the Day:

I had my finger on the pulse of urban comedy, but when I brought my act to ‘SNL,’ those motherfuckers just felt bad for me. None of the cast I came up with saw this future for me. No, sir. All I have to say about that is, where’s Chris Kattan now? Where’s Cheri Oteri now? That bitch can’t even get arrested.” [Tracy Morgan via Warming Glow]

Best of the Best:

News Dregs in Olds Dregs:

Goodbye, Baseball Season.  Goodbye, Benji Molina.  Keep Reaching for that Cake.

pablo

via In Game Now

1 Response to “Roundup – It’s a Disaster!”


  1. 1 Adam
    October 20, 2009 at 7:31 pm

    Thats not Molina, its Kung Fu Panda.


Leave a Reply

Categories


