29
Oct
09

Roundup – The Number to Heaven

Happy Halloween, y’all

Line O’ the Day:

“I have no technical expertise or attention span, so it goes without saying that I could never create something like this.  What I can do is share it with you, and helicopter my wiener to the beat while holding my cat over my head.  I don’t like to brag, but it impresses the sh-t out of the neighbors.” [Filmdrunk]

Best of the Best:

NEWS OF THE LIVING DEAD:

0 Responses to “Roundup – The Number to Heaven”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


